cooksitespeed.blogg.se

Serial killer monologues
Serial killer monologues











serial killer monologues

That’s why these people treat me like some dime store floozy…They think I’m screwin’ the boss…And you just love it, don’t you? It gives you some sort of cheap thrill like knockin’ over pencils and pickin’ up papers…Get your scummy hands off of me. She prides herself on being "just one of the boys" and is horrified at the idea of becoming a girly girl. Unfortunately, Gracie is the only female FBI agent who can "look the part" despite her complete lack of refinement and femininity. When a terrorist threatens to bomb the Miss United States pageant, the FBI rushes to find a female agent to go undercover as a contestant. I would make them suffer so much, that they’d wish they were never born. And if anyone, anyone, tries to hurt one of my new friends, I would take them out. I mean, I know that we secretly wish the other one to trip and fall on her face, but oh, wait a minute, I’ve already done that! And for me, this experience has been one of the most, rewarding and liberating experiences of my life. And then I came here and I realized that these women are smart, terrific people who are just trying to make a difference in the world. “Well, I would say that I used to be one of them. Madonna and Rosie O'Donnell co-star as two of the sisters' teammates.













Serial killer monologues